Lars Kiilerich
Lars Kiilerich
External Sales Manager - Division Industry
Telefon: 74 54 14 37
Mobil: 21 20 98 85
E-mail: lars.kiilerich@certex.dk

Jan Kristiansen
Jan Kristiansen
Area Sales Manager Fyn
Telefon: 74 54 14 37
Mobil: 21 20 98 26
E-mail: jan.kristiansen@certex.dk

Claus Seiffert
Claus Madsen
Area Sales Manager Sjælland, Bornholm, Lolland/Falster
Telefon: 36 77 40 30
Mobil: 21 20 98 14
E-mail: claus.madsen@certex.dk

Torben Skovgaard
Torben Skovgaard
Area Sales Manager Midtjylland
Produktspeciale: Faldsikring
Telefon: 74 54 14 37
Mobil: 22 21 98 70
E-mail: torben.skovgaard@certex.dk

Bo Thomsen
Bo Thomsen
Area Sales Manager Nordjylland
Telefon: 98 13 18 88
Mobil: 21 20 98 43
E-mail: bo.thomsen@certex.dk

Kim Jensen
Kim Jensen
Area Sales Manager - Olie&Gas
Telefon: 75 13 08 44
Mobil: 29 44 09 84
E-mail: kim.jensen@certex.dk

Gitte Kjeldsen
Gitte Kjeldsen
Internal Sales Manager – Division Oil&Gas/Industry
Telefon: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk

Medarbejder
Torben Skov
Branch Manager - Hvidovre
Telefon: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: industri@certex.dk

Johnny Jensen
Johnny H. Jensen
Key Account/Project Manager – Division Oil&Gas/Industry
Telefon: 76 13 46 93
Mobil: 22 37 69 62
E-mail: johnny.holst.jensen@certex.dk

Allan Mørup
Allan Mørup
Sales Coordinator – Division Oil&Gas
Telefon: 76 13 46 90
Mobil: 21 24 72 43
E-mail: allan.morup@certex.dk

Pia S. Petersen
Pia S. Petersen
Sales Coordinator – Division Industry
Telefon: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk

Thomas Buje
Thomas Buje
Sales Coordinator/Production – Division Industry
Telefon: 98 13 18 88
E-mail: industri@certex.dk

Pernille Hedegaard
Pernille Hedegaard
Sales Coordinator – Division Industry
Telefon: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk

Tina Hansen
Tina Hansen 
Sales Coordinator – Division Industry
Telefon: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: industri@certex.dk

Steen Herum
Steen Herum
Sales Coordinator – Division Industry
Telefon:: 98 13 18 88
E-mail: industri@certex.dk