Morten Jakobsen
Salgschef Industri, Byggeri & Transport
Mobil: 21 20 98 39
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: morten.jakobsen@certex.dk


Jan Kristiansen
Area Sales Manager Fyn
Mobil: 21 20 98 26
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: jan.kristiansen@certex.dk


Torben Skovgaard
Area Sales Manager Midtjylland
Produktspeciale: Faldsikring
Mobil: 22 21 98 70
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: torben.skovgaard@certex.dk


Bo Thomsen
Area Sales Manager Nordjylland
Mobil: 21 20 98 43
Telefon Aalborg: 98 13 18 88
E-mail: bo.thomsen@certex.dk


Claus Madsen
Area Sales Manager Sjælland, Bornholm, Lolland/Falster
Mobil: 21 20 98 14
Telefon Hvidovre: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: claus.madsen@certex.dk


Henrik Lauritsen
Area Sales Manager Sydjylland
Mobil: 21 20 98 85
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: henrik.lauritsen@certex.dk


Gitte Kjeldsen
Intern Salgsleder/Industri
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk


Torben Skov
Afdelingsleder Hvidovre
Telefon Hvidovre: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: industri@certex.dk


Pia S. Petersen
Salgsassistent
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk


Kirsten Astrup
Salgsassistent
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk


Pernille Hedegaard
Salgsassistent
Telefon Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: industri@certex.dk


Tina Hansen 
Salgsassistent
Telefon Hvidovre: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: industri@certex.dk


Thomas Buje
Salgsassistent
Telefon Aalborg: 98 13 18 88
E-mail: industri@certex.dk