CERTEX Danmark A/S is certified according to ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 and OHSAS 18001:2008.
What this exactly means, you can see here:

Q (Quality)

ISO 9001 is the internationally recognized Quality Management Standard for all types of organizations. It’s all about managing your processes and continually improving the way you do things. It doesn’t require to change any of your operating procedures or do anything that isn’t good practice. It simply asks you to                            
“Say what you do, and do what you say”.

E (Environment)

ISO 14001 is the international Environment Management Standard and is recognized globally as being the most important of its type. It actively controls the way businesses and organizations understand and manage their “footprint” to protect the environment, prevent pollution and improve environmental performance.
Certification to the ISO 14001 Standard demonstrates your “Green” credentials to the world at large and your customers in particular. It gives them the confidence to know that behind the certificate there is an organization that is aware of its environmental responsibilities and is doing everything it can to minimize any adverse impact. 

HS (Health and Safety)

OHSAS 18001 sets out the requirements for an Occupational Health and Safety Management system that enables organizations to control physical, work related risk, protect employees’ health and improve business performance. It requires the creation of a
relevant Management System and has been developed to promote best practice in this field.

Obtaining OHSAS 18001 demonstrates that you have:
• Procedures for risk assessment, risk control and hazard identification
• Structured health and safety training and required competences
• Emergency procedures and response mechanisms
• Formal communication channels for disseminating health and safety information
• Performance measures and improvement plans

See our DNV certificate

CERTEX Danmark A/S is Full Member of LEEA:
Find our LEEA certificate