Salg industri, byggeri og transport

 
 
 
Morten_Jakobsen.jpg
 
 
Jan_Kristiansen.jpg 
 
Morten Jakobsen
Salgschef Industri, Byggeri og Transport

Mobil: 21 20 98 39
Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: morten.jakobsen@certex.dk
  
 

Jan Kristiansen
Salgskonsulent Fyn

Mobil: 21 20 98 26
Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: jan.kristiansen@certex.dk
 

Torben_Skovgaard.jpg  
 
 
Bo_Thomsen.jpg  
 
Torben Skovgaard
Salgskonsulent Midtjylland
Produktspeciale: faldsikring

Mobil: 22 21 98 70
Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: torben.skovgaard@certex.dk
   
  Bo Thomsen
Salgskonsulent Nordjylland

Mobil: 21 20 98 43
Aalborg: 98 13 18 88
E-mail: bo.thomsen@certex.dk
 
  
Claus_Seiffert.jpg  
 
 
Henrik_Lauritsen.jpg  
 
Claus Madsen
Salgskonsulent Sjælland, Bornholm and Lolland/Falster

Mobil: 21 20 98 14
Hvidovre: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: claus.madsen@certex.dk
 
  Henrik Lauritsen
Salgskonsulent Sydjylland

Mobil: 21 20 98 85
Vojens: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: henrik.lauritsen@certex.dk
Internal sales    
Gitte Kjeldsen  
 
 
TSK.jpg
 
Gitte Kjeldsen
Intern salgschef, Vojens

Tlf.: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: salg@certex.dk
 
  Torben Skov
Intern salgschef, Hvidovre

Tlf.: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: salg@certex.dk
 
Pia_S._Petersen.jpg  
 
 
Kirsten_Astrup.jpg  
 
Pia S. Petersen
Salgsassistent

Tlf.: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: salg@certex.dk
  Kirsten Astrup
Salgsassistent

Tlf.: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: salg@certex.dk
  
Pernille_Hedegaard.jpg
 
 
Tina_Hansen.jpg  
 
Pernille Hedegaard
Salgsassistent

Tlf.: 74 54 14 37
E-mail: salg@certex.dk
  Tina M. Hansen
Salgsassistent

Tlf.: 36 77 40 30
E-mail: salg@certex.dk
 
Thomas_Buje.jpg
 
   
Thomas Buje
Salgsassistent

Tlf.: 98 13 18 88
E-mail: salg@certex.dk